beepbonk :: pudjem :: love songs :: truckload of phunk
Truckload Of Phunk
Love Songs cover
jason harvey: bass guitar
michael ambro: guitar
paul ambro: keyboards
dennis harvey: guitar
michael ambro: composition
paul ambro: composition
jason harvey: composition
dennis harvey: composition | mastering | mixing | production | recording
Completed on 02/25/2006.
group notes:
recorded live at putrid sanctuary studios on february 10, 2006
mixed live by j and d, edited later by d

p :: guitar, except for keyboard on Truckload Of Phunk
d :: keyboard, except for guitar on Truckload Of Phunk
j :: bass
m :: guitar

©2006 pUdjEm all rights reserved CACKLE PLUCKER