beepbonk :: great error :: city boy
City Boy
City Boy cover
  • all instruments on all tracks
  • voice on all tracks except 5
  • composition, mastering, mixing, production, and recording on all tracks
  • lyrics on all tracks except 5
extra performance:
  • bass guitar on tracks 1, 2, 3, and 8
extra composition/production:
  • composition on track 3
Completed on April 23, 2013.
written recorded and mastered in various bedrooms and other living spaces in houston, tx september 2002 through november 2003. all sounds by dennis except: bass guitar on tracks 01, 02 and 03 by jason, who also helped write track 03. lyrics on track 04 are the eddie murphy version. track 03 contains a sample from "habanera" by george bizet, performed by charlotte church, ©2001 sony records; track 07 contains a sample from the film "reality bites," written by helen childress, ©1994 universal city studios, inc. leaf photo by shawn wheeler.

remastered spring 2013.